Radio interviews & Podcasts

Interviews

Our latest interview:

IMF Loan the pros – with Nico Kleynhans on CCFm 107.5 Breakfast with Friends#IMF #COVID19

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 6 July 2020
7 July 2020: IMF Loan the pros

Understanding the supplementary budget with Nico Kleynhans

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Wednesday, 24 June 2020
25 June 2020: Understanding the supplementary budget

Short on cash? What is the best place to turn to? Nico Kleynhans has some answers for you.

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 22 June 2020
23 June 2020: Short on cash? What is the best place to turn to?

Posted by Wayne Turner on Monday, 8 June 2020
9 June 2020: Working from home

Nico discusses how businesses will have to adapt to COVID-19 as the economy opens. #ccfm1075 #business #businesstips #level3

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 1 June 2020
2 June 2020: How businesses will have to adapt to COVID-19 as the economy opens

Nico Kleynhans is in studio with us saying goodbye to level 4 lockdown

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 25 May 2020
27 May 2020: Saying goodbye to level 4 lockdown

When will #lockdown end?

Nico Kleynhans talks to us about some of the challenges and assertions determining which level an area should be on.

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Wednesday, 20 May 2020
20 May 2020: When will #lockdown end?

Nico Kleynhans in studio to help us reinvent ourselves.#lockdown

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 11 May 2020
12 May 2020: Reinventing yourself

#Covid19 affecting your income?Nico Kleynhans has some great advice for you.

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 4 May 2020
6 May 2020: #Covid19 affecting your income?

The lift of restrictions explained – Nico Kleynhans

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 27 April 2020
28 April 2020: The lift of restrictions explained

How do the lifted restrictions impact SA? – Nico Kleynhans

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 20 April 2020
21 April 2020: How do the lifted restrictions impact SA?

Can we trust the plan for SA way forward? – Nico Kleynhans

Posted by CCFm 107.5 / 96.7 on Monday, 13 April 2020
14 April 2020: Can we trust the plan for SA way forward?

Posted by Wayne Turner on Monday, 13 April 2020
13 April 2020: Lessons from lockdown

For additional podcasts and interviews visit our Facebook page.